Application Forum

APPROVED - App: Incarceratus - by Mikotto

Hi Chris,

i have spoken to the gm and we have decided to offer you a spot for legion. I apologise for the amount of time it has taken and i appreciate your patience. Welcome to the raid team :D.

The application submitted by Incarceratus is as follows:

Quote:
General Inquiries

Tell us something about yourself and your interests (name, age, geographical locations, hobbies and such):
Well....I'm Chris,i'm 22 years old and i live in Greece.I'm a musician and i'm studying acoustics engineering.On my free time i go for a swim and i'm chilling by making some psytrance.

Where did you hear about Wall Rose? (in-game or friends in the guild and so on):
I heard about Wall Rose from Mikotto(Zee).He was my GM back in Kazzak and i was an officer in the guild.

Why did you choose to apply for Wall Rose?:
I applied because most of my friends are applying and Zee is there also.I'm only raiding when i raid with friends.

What will Wall Rose be able to expect from you?:
Well,you can expect a guy who most of all is fun,who is right on time for raids and who knows how to play his class.A very generous and well-mannered person also.My middle name is awesome btw :P

What do you expect from Wall Rose?:
I expect a guild who wants to progress while having fun.A guild where i can spend my time at.A guild where the ppl in this guild are fun and polite.And ofc a guild where i have friends.

What character are you looking to apply with?:
I'm looking to apply Havoc Demonhunter or Fire Mage.Because i was raiding in Kazzak,i don't have either on Sylvanas right now.

Please provide an armory link to your character described above:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Amestris/simple

What position in the guild are you interested in?:
Raider

Raid Inquiries (Required for Raid Applicants)

Which role do you look to fulfill in raids?:
Damage Dealer

What is your experience in PvE content? (Dungeons and Raids):