Application Forum

DECLINED - App: Haerosi - by Razalí

hi i applogise for the lateness of this reply. we are unfortunately full on healers. we would be able to reconsider if you would be willing to play a ranged dps.

The application submitted by thom.vickers is as follows:

Quote:
General Inquiries Tell us something about yourself and your interests (name, age, geographical locations, hobbies and such): I'm Thom, 31 from UK (near Bristol). I'm a guitarist & singer (have been known to serenade across TS during raid breaks), rubbish (but keen) footballer and all round good-egg :) Where did you hear about Wall Rose? (in-game or friends in the guild and so on): Saw a guild recruitment post on icyveins. I'd have probably bumped into you on Sylvanas but we're all holed up in our anti-social garrisons most of the time it seems! Why did you choose to apply for Wall Rose?: I've been looking for a raiding guild who are successful without needing to be there every night and it seems like you guys have this side of things down well. What will Wall Rose be able to expect from you?: Knowledge & experience. Been playing WoW since vanilla & raiding since Molten Core was current content (with a few breaks). I'm a keen theorycrafter so expect me to know my class well and maybe a bit of yours too. I'm vocal enough to suggest a different tactic or approach but smart enough to know when to shut up & do my job. I bring no drama and have good relations with all my former guilds.
I usually tend to keep one or 2 alts geared close to my main and I'm happy to bring them if that's what the raid needs.

No PvP... I hate PvP... came to Sylvanas to join a PvE guild (Nulli Secundus) and was reluctant until I found out it's about 90% alliance!